Staff

Alexander Ljunggren
Sales Representative, Eastern District

alexander.ljunggren@topflight.se
+46 36 138363
+46 70 921 2823

Andreas Johansson
Sales Representative, Southern District

andreas.johansson@topflight.se
+46 431 449338
+46 70 921 2828

Göran Karlsson
Sales Representative, Stockholm

goran.karlsson@topflight.se
+46 8 741 2550
+46 70 921 2829

Peter Tauberman
Sales Representative, Northern District

peter.tauberman@topflight.se
+46 21 480600
+46 70 921 2825

Svante Richter
Sales Representative, Western District

svante.richter@topflight.se
+46 431 449330
+46 70 921 2826

Johan Lindström
Orders

johan.lindstrom@topflight.se
+46 431 449340

Lars Ellerstrand
Orders

lars.ellerstrand@topflight.se
+46 431 449341

Pia Björk
Orders and HR

pia.bjork@topflight.se
+46 431 449342

Erik Bogga
Prepress

erik.bogga@topflight.se
+46 431 449348

Cina Dahl
Quality and Environment

cina.dahl@topflight.se
+46 70 921 2827

Lars-Magnus Nilsson
CEO

lalle.nilsson@topflight.se
+46 431 449337
+46 70 830 6344

Thomas Carlsson
CFO

thomas.carlsson@topflight.se
+46 431 449343
+46 70 509 1941

Binh Hoac
Production Manager

binh.hoac@topflight.se
+46 431 449347
+46 70 921 2820

Niklas Magnusson
IT and Purchasing

niklas.magnusson@topflight.se
+46 431 449345
+46 70 921 2824

Address

HEAD OFFICE

Topflight AB

Metallgatan 19B
262 72 Ängelholm
Sweden

Switchboard 0431-44 93 30
Fax 0431-260 91

Sales offices

North

Topflight AB
Sjöhagsvägen 2
721 32 Västerås
Sweden

Stockholm

Topflight AB
Träffgatan 4
136 44 Handen
Sweden

South

Topflight AB
PO Box 1124
262 22 Ängelholm
Sweden

East

Topflight AB
Gjuterigatan 9
553 18 Jönköping
Sweden

West

Topflight AB
BPO ox 1124
262 22 Ängelholm
Sweden

Contact us

Send us a message for more information or a quote.
You can also call us at +46 431 449330 or contact one of the staff members listed above.






CONTACT US

Request a quote or more information.